Lautakunnat

Kaupunkisuunnittelulautakunta:

varapuheenjohtaja
Liisa Kivekäs
likivekas@gmail.com

jäsen
Antti Aarnio
kingiantti@gmail.com


varajäsen
Anne-Maj Berglund
anne-maj.berglund@outlook.com

varajäsen
Helena Tommola
helena.tommola@espoo.fi

Kasvun ja oppimisen lautakunta:

jäsen
Martti Hellström
marttifi@gmail.com

jäsen
Heini Saikkonen
heini.t.saikkonen@gmail.com


varajäsen
Jukka Kivimäki
jukka.kivimaki@pp1.inet.fi

varajäsen
Kristiina Myller
kristiina.s.myller@gmail.com

Ympäristö- ja rakennuslautakunta:

jäsen
Mika Hentunen
mika.hentunen@laurea.fi

jäsen
Ari Paukku
paukku.ari@gmail.com


varajäsen
Kalle Konttinen
kalle.konttinen@nls.fi

varajäsen
Piia Pulkkinen
piia.t.pulkkinen@gmail.com

Svenska rum:

jäsen
Mika Helander
mikiheland4@gmail.com


varajäsen
Lilian Strömberg
lilian.stromberg@saunalahti.fi

Hyvinvoinnin ja terveyden lautakunta:

varapuheenjohtaja
Johanna Värmälä
johannavarmala@gmail.com

jäsen
Olli Lehtonen
olli.lehtonen@pp.inet.fi


varajäsen
Jani Suomalainen
jani.h.o.suomalainen@gmail.com

varajäsen
Satu Nevalainen
satu@flowbisnes.com

Tekninen lautakunta:

varapuheenjohtaja
Aulikki Pentikäinen
aulikki.pentikainen@live.com

jäsen
Riikka Ahonvala
riikka.ahonvala@outlook.com


varajäsen
Anu Helle
helleanu10@gmail.com

varajäsen
Merja Vuori
vuorimerja@gmail.com

Tarkastuslautakunta:

jäsen
Mikko Lievonen
mikko.lievonen@gmail.com


varajäsen
Pirkko Kuusela
pirkko.kuusela@gmail.com

Kulttuurilautakunta:

jäsen
Taru Gustafsson
taru-gustafsson@outlook.com

jäsen
Lauri Hietanen
lauri.t.hietanen@gmail.com


varajäsen
Pirjo Hilakari
philakari@gmail.com

varajäsen
Mika Launis
mika.launis@kolumbus.fi

Liikuntalautakunta:

puheenjohtaja
Leo Heiskanen
lexa.heiskanen@gmail.com

jäsen
Helena Tiitinen-Levijoki
htiitine@gmail.com


varajäsen
Raghunad Parlapalli
raghunadh.parlapalli@gmail.com

varajäsen
Katja Saarinen
katja.saarinen@paralympia.fi

Keskusvaalilautakunta:

jäsen
Juha-Veikko Koivisto
juhaveikko.koivisto@gmail.com


varajäsen
Mikko Nummelin
mnummeli@gmail.com