Paikallisosastot

Keski-Espoon sosialidemokraatit
http://www.keski-espoondemarit.fi/

Juha-Veikko Koivisto
juhaveikko.koivisto@gmail.com

Ari Pekkonen
ap.aripekkonen@gmail.com
Nuuksion Työväenyhdistys

Timo Rauhanen
p.040 3045556
trauhanen@elisanet.fi
Espoonlahden Demarit
www.espoonlahdendemarit.fi

Ida-Susanna Pöllänen
ida.s.pollanen@gmail.com

Ari Paukku
paukku.ari@gmail.com
Suur-Leppävaaran Demarit

Maria Outinen
Maria.outinen@gmail.com

Maiju Puoliväli
maiju.puolivali@gmail.com
Etelä-Espoon sos.dem yhdistys
www.etela-espoondemarit.fi

Sistonen Markku
p.046 8773884
markku.sistonen@espoo.fi
Matinkylän Sosialidemokraatit
matinkyla.sdp.fi

Helena Tommola
helena.tommola@espoo.fi
Tapiolan Sosialidemokraatit
www.tapiolandemarit.fi

Juri Aaltonen
juri.aaltonen@outlook.com
Kauklahden Sos.Dem. Yhdistys ry
kauklahdendemarit.fi

Snabb Ritva
050 5148985
Espoon sos.dem. yhdistys

Anna Pajari
aenurminen@gmail.com
Köklaks Svenska Arbetarförening
Tom Långström
tom.langstrom@gmail.com