Ylikunnalliset

HSL hallitus

jäsen
Maria Outinen
maria.outinen@gmail.com


varajäsen
Pertti Myller
pertti.a.myller@gmail.com

HSY hallitus

jäsen
Kristiina Lindroos
kristiina.lindroos@gmail.com


HUS valtuusto

jäsen
Markku Sistonen
markku.sistonen@espoo.fi


varajäsen
Leila Koivukangas
rasanen.leila@gmail.com

HUS hallitus

jäsen
Hannele Kerola
hkerola@elisanet.fi


HYKS-lautakunta

jäsen
Antti Vuolanne
antti.vuolanne@gmail.com


Länsi-Uudenmaan pelastuslautakunta

jäsen
Tom Långström
tom.langstrom@gmail.com


Omnia hallitus

jäsen
Abdirahman Ali
abdirahman.ali@espoo.fi


varajäsen
Habiba Ali
xabiba03@gmail.com


Länsi-Uudenmaan poliisin neuvottelukunta

jäsen
Raimo Helèn
raimo.helen@outlook.com


varajäsen
Anna Pajari
aenurminen@gmail.com


Keski-Uudenmaan vesiensuojelun liikelaitoskuntayhtymä

jäsen
Kristiina Lindroos
kristiina.lindroos@gmail.com


Uudenmaan maakuntavaltuusto

jäsen
Juri Aaltonen
juri.aaltonen@outlook.com

jäsen
Helena Marttila
helenamarttilasdp@gmail.com